This site is optimized for Internet Explorer version 11 and above. Please upgrade Internet Explorer versions for optimal website viewing.

Contact Us

Please complete the form below to contact the UIIA office directly. 

Due to GDPR, if you are an EU resident, please:

General Inquiries

If you have a general question and wish to contact the UIIA office, please contact us at: 

UIIA
11785 Beltsville Drive, Suite 1100
Calverton, Maryland 20705-4049
Phone: 877-438-8442
Fax: 301-982-3414 or 301-982-5478
E-mail: uiia@intermodal.org 

Hours of Operations

8am - 8pm Monday - Friday

View a list of IANA's observed holidays here

Key Staff

Click the e-mail below the name to send an e-mail to that specific UIIA staff.  If you wish to send an e-mail to the UIIA general e-mail box that is viewed by all staff, please use the fillable form to the left of this page. 

Debbie Sasko
Assistant Vice President, Information Services
debbie.sasko@intermodal.org

Harry Beatty
Customer Service Coordinator, Information Services
harry.beatty@intermodal.org

Kristian Blust
Program Manager, Information Services
kristian.blust@intermodal.org

Stacie Fagan
Program Manager, Information Services
stacie.fagan@intermodal.org

Nate Garcia 
Information Services Coordinator 
nate.garcia@intermodal.org

Maureen McCoy
Customer Service Coordinator, Information Services
maureen.mccoy@intermodal.org

Peggy Mullen
Senior Customer Service Coordinator, Information Services
peggy.mullen@intermodal.org

Sherry Parnell
Program Manager, Information Services
sherry.parnell@intermodal.org

Joanne Patton
Customer Service Coordinator, Information Services
joanne.patton@intermodal.org